Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

Curators' Circle Committee

Robin Anthony, Co-chair
Gillian Smith, Co-chair

Colette Barber
Cathy Bisset-Parkes
Terry Burgoyne
Eileen Farrow
Marie Grant Foss
Shael Greenberg
Ruth Keilty
Gale Kelly
Claire Kilgour Hervey
Bruce Lawson
Gisèle McIsaac
Annette Metz Pivnick
Tannie Ng
Anne Odette Kaye
Sarah Scott
Alexandra Von Schroeter
Carol Weinbaum
Susan Wortzman

Share and Enjoy: