Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

Espresso Bar in Galleria Italia

Galleria Italia - Art Gallery of Ontario

Enjoy our Espresso Bar in its NEW LOCATION

This favourite mid-visit go-to has shifted its location from our fifth level to Galleria Italia, a light-filled showcase of wood and glass that runs the entire length of the Gallery's second levelStop by and enjoy a variety of house-baked, European-inspired pastries, desserts, and beverages, including Italian sodas and gelato. Experience a picturesque view of Toronto while enjoying a beverage and tasty treat.

For More Information

Please direct inquiries to Anthony Bullock at

  • Telephone: 416 979 6660 ext 449 
  • Email: Anthony_Bullock@ago.net
  • Mail:

    caféAGO
    Art Gallery of Ontario
    317 Dundas Street West
    Toronto, Ontario
    M5T 1G4

 

Hours of Operation:

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday – Sunday
Espresso Bar CLOSED noon – 5 pm noon – 7 pm noon – 5 pm

Holiday Hours:

Tuesday, December 23 12 – 5 pm
Wednesday, December 24 11:30 am – 2:30 pm
Thursday, December 25 Closed
Friday, December 26 11:30 am – 3:30 pm
Saturday, December 27 & Sunday, December 28 10 am – 5 pm
Monday, December 29 & Tuesday, December 30 12 – 5 pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 & Thursday, January 1, 2015 12 – 3:30 pm

Share and Enjoy: