Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

Event Archive

Desert Island

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

After Hours

Tuesday June 14, 2011

Gallery Hop

Saturday, May 14, 2011

Massive Party

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Portfolio Review

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Break the News

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Art House

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

It’s in the Vault

Thursday, November 11, 2010

All the World’s a Stage

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Massive Artists

Thursday, April 8, 2010

After Hours

Thursday, February 18, 2010

Ben Oakley, Collapse

Toronto artist Ben Oakley installs 'Collapse' for the AGO Next Launch Party in Walker Court on January 15, 2010. Using black masking tape and working free-hand, Ben improvises as he creates the drawing.

Share and Enjoy: