Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

First Thursdays Archive

The December First Thursday: What Now

Thursday, December 1, 2016
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The March First Thursday: Still Nasty

Thursday, March 2, 2017
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The April First Thursday: Mobilize

Thursday, April 6, 2017
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The May First Thursday: GENDER TROUBLE

Thursday, May 4, 2017
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The October First Thursday: We Do Us

Thursday, October 6, 2016
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The November First Thursday: Be Magik

Thursday, November 3, 2016
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The September First Thursday: Constituency

Thursday, September 1, 2016
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The July First Thursday: Due North

Thursday, July 7, 2016
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The June First Thursday: Queer Insurgents

Thursday, June 2, 2016
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The May First Thursday: Postcards from the Edge

Thursday, May 5, 2016
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The April First Thursday: Outsiders, Outlaws and Poets

Thursday, April 7, 2016
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The March First Thursday: Hogtown to the 6ix

Thursday, March 3, 2016
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The February First Thursday: No Place Like Home

Thursday, February 4, 2016
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The December First Thursday: Long Winter Vol. III

Thursday, December 3, 2015
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The November First Thursday: Photography NOW

Thursday, November 5, 2015
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The October First Thursday: A Pre-Nuit Sneak Preview

Thursday, October 1, 2015
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

The September First Thursday: Nostalgia Canadiana

Thursday, September 3, 2015
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

AGO First Thursdays – July 2, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

AGO First Thursdays – June 4, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

AGO First Thursdays – May 7, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015
7 – 11:30 pm
at the AGO
19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

Share and Enjoy: