Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

First Thursdays

We’re bringing it all together – art, artists, live music, food, drinks and you – for one fun-filled Thursday each month. Grab a drink, roam the galleries and make art. All in one night.

First Thursdays on Twitter

    Media Partner

    Beer Sponsor

    Hotel Partner

    AGO First Thursdays – July 3, 2014

    Thursday, July 3, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – June 5, 2014

    Thursday, June 5, 2014
    8 pm – midnight
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar
    SOLD OUT

    AGO First Thursdays – May 1, 2014

    Thursday, May 1, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – April 3, 2014

    Thursday, April 3, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – March 6, 2014

    Thursday, March 6, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – February 6, 2014

    Thursday, February 6, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – January 2, 2014

    Thursday, January 2, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar
    SOLD OUT

    AGO First Thursdays – December 5, 2013

    Thursday, December 5
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – November 7, 2013

    Thursday, November 7
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – October 3, 2013

    Thursday, October 3
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    Share and Enjoy: