Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

First Thursdays

We’re bringing it all together – art, artists, live music, food, drinks and you – for one fun-filled Thursday each month. Grab a drink, roam the galleries and make art. All in one night.

First Thursdays on Twitter

    Supporting Sponsor

    Official Beer Partner

    Signature Partner, AGO Artist Projects

    Media Partner

    Special thank you to

    Hotel Partner

    AGO First Thursdays – October 2, 2014

    Thursday, October 2, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – September 4, 2014

    Thursday, September 4,, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – July 3, 2014

    Thursday, July 3, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – June 5, 2014

    Thursday, June 5, 2014
    8 pm – midnight
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar
    SOLD OUT

    AGO First Thursdays – May 1, 2014

    Thursday, May 1, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – April 3, 2014

    Thursday, April 3, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – March 6, 2014

    Thursday, March 6, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – February 6, 2014

    Thursday, February 6, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – January 2, 2014

    Thursday, January 2, 2014
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar
    SOLD OUT

    AGO First Thursdays – December 5, 2013

    Thursday, December 5
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    Share and Enjoy: