Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

First Thursdays

We’re bringing it all together – art, artists, live music, food, drinks and you – for one fun-filled Thursday each month. Grab a drink, roam the galleries and make art. All in one night.

First Thursdays on Twitter

    Supporting Sponsor

    Official Beer Partner

    Signature Partner, AGO Artist Projects

    Media Partner

    Special thank you to

    Hotel Partner

    AGO First Thursdays – November 7, 2013

    Thursday, November 7
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – October 3, 2013

    Thursday, October 3
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – September 5, 2013

    Thursday, September 5
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar
    Tickets on sale Wednesday August 7, 2013.

    AGO First Thursdays – August 1, 2013

    Thursday, August 1
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    Advance Tickets: $12 / $10 AGO Members
    At the Door: $15 / $13 AGO Members
    19+ (ID required) / Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – July 4, 2013

    Thursday, July 4
    7 – 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    Advance Tickets: $12 / $10 AGO Members
    At the Door: $15 / $13 AGO Members
    19+ Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – June 6, 2013

    Thursday, June 6
    Special Late-Night Hours: 8 pm – 12 am
    at the AGO
    Advance Tickets: $12 / $10 AGO Members
    At the Door: $15 / $13 AGO Members
    19+ Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – May 2, 2013

    Thursday, May 2
    7 - 11:30 pm
    at the AGO
    SOLD OUT
    19+ Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays: An Evening of Words and Song with Patti Smith

    Thursday, March 7, 2013
    6:30–11 pm
    SOLD OUT
    19+, ID required

    AGO First Thursdays – February 7, 2013

    Thursday, February 7
    6:30 - 11 pm
    at the AGO
    SOLD OUT
    19+ Cash Bar

    AGO First Thursdays – January 3, 2013

    Thursday, January 3
    6:30 - 11 pm
    at the AGO
    SOLD OUT
    19+ Cash Bar

    Share and Enjoy: