Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

FRANK Restaurant

FRANK New Year's Day Brunch

Join us on New Year’s Day and start the year off with a fabulous brunch at FRANK!

FRANK Cinq-à-Sept

Tuesday – Friday, 4 – 7 pm

FRANK Dinner Menu

Join us for dinner Tuesday to Saturday, 5:30 – 10 pm

FRANK Lunch Menu

Join us for lunch Tuesday to Friday, 12 pm – 2:30 pm

FRANK Brunch Menu

Join us for brunch Saturday & Sunday

Hours of Operation:

FRANK Restaurant Monday Tuesday – Friday Saturday Sunday
CLOSED Lunch:
12 pm – 2:30 pm
Cinq–à–Sept:
4 pm – 7 pm
Brunch:
11 am – 2:30 pm
Brunch:
11 am – 3 pm
Dinner:
5:30 pm – 10 pm

FRANK Holiday Hours

Friday, December 23 12 – 2:30 pm
5:30 pm – 10 pm
Saturday, December 24 11 am – 2:30 pm
Sunday, December 25 CLOSED
Monday, December 26 12 – 2:30 pm
Tuesday, December 27 12 – 2:30 pm
5:30 pm – 10 pm
Wednesday, December 28 12 – 2:30 pm
5:30 pm – 10 pm
Thursday, December 29 12 – 2:30 pm
Friday, December 30 12 – 2:30 pm
5:30 pm – 10 pm
Saturday, December 31 11 am – 2:30 pm
Sunday, January 1 11 am – 2:30 pm
Monday, January 2 12 – 2:30 pm

Contact FRANK

Art Gallery of Ontario
317 Dundas Street West Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5T 1G4

Talk to FRANK. Call us at 416 979 6688.

Reserve your table.
Use our Online Reservation System

Share and Enjoy:

Nope ×
Close ×
Close ×
Answer one question. Please help us improve our website.

Today, I’m visiting the AGO website to:

Other

Done. Thank you!

What is this?

We're always looking for ways to improve our site, so we want to know why you're here and how we can help you find the information you need. For specific questions or comments about our website or this survey, please contact us. Thanks for your help!