Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

Leadership Team

Maxine Granovsky Gluskin, President

President of the AGO Board of Trustees, Ms. Granovsky Gluskin has been a member of the Art Gallery of Ontario since 2002. She served as a vice president of the Gallery from 2005 to 2013, and has been a member of the executive, development, finance and nominating committees. Under her leadership, the Gallery has developed its second three-year Strategic Plan to set the priorities and focus for the AGO.

Curator / Director / Chief Curator

A history of the Gallery's leaders from 1912 to the present

Share and Enjoy: