Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

Gallery Tours and Talks: Monthly Free Talks

Friday Morning Talks

Enjoy behind-the-scenes tours and see your favourite prints, drawings, watercolours and photographs.

The second Friday of every month at 11am (arrive at 10:30 to view works on display!), one of P&D's knowledgeable volunteers will give a talk that explores an area of the AGO's Prints & Drawings Collection. Free with admission. No rsvp required.

Kenojuak Ashevak

Friday January 10, 2014
11am

Henri Matisse

Friday February 14, 2014
11am

Dada Works on Paper

Friday March 14, 2014
11am

Henry Moore

Friday April 11, 2014
11am

Francisco Goya

Friday May 9, 2014
11am

James Tissot

Friday June 13, 2014
11am

Jack Bush

Friday July 11
11am

Alrecht Dürer

Friday September 12
11am

Rembrandt Van Rijn

Friday October 10
11am

Joyce Wieland

Friday November 14
11am

To make an appointment, please contact us at least two weeks in advance:
By phone: 416 979 6660 x 535
By email: Magdalyn_Asimakis@ago.net

Marvin Gelber Print & Drawing Study Centre Hours of Operation:

  Monday – Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday – Sunday
Marvin Gelber Print & Drawing Study Centre CLOSED

Open Door:
1 pm – 8 pm

By appointment By appointment CLOSED

Share and Enjoy: