Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

Talks Archive

Artist Talk: Hurvin Anderson

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
5:30 – 6:30 pm
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario
Free tickets available April 19

Casa Susanna: On Photography and the Play of Gender

Zackary Drucker | Miqqi Alicia Gilbert | Elspeth Brown
Part of AGO/CONTACT International Photography Talks
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7pm
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $15 | Public $17 | Students $10

Artist Talk: Melanie Smith

Monday, May 9, 2016
7 pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Free tickets available Tuesday, April 19

Jeff Rosenheim on Diane Arbus

Part of AGO/CONTACT International Photography Talks
Friday, May 6, 2016
7:30 pm
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $15 | Public $17 | Students $10

Artist Talk: Moyra Davey

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6 - 7:30 pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Free | First come, first served

Lynne Cooke: Retrospective/ Retrospection

Monday, May 2, 2016
6 - 7:30 pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Free | First come, first served

Streetwise

Part of Strangers, Relatives and Flaming Creatures: Outsiders on Screen
Friday, April 29, 2016
7pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $10 | Public $12 | Students $8

Thomas Ruff in conversation with Sophie Hackett

Part of AGO/CONTACT International Photography Talks
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
7 pm
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $15 | Public $17 | Students $10

Hammershøi Curator’s Talk: Kasper Monrad

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
7 – 8:30pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $15 | Public $17 | Students $10

Flaming Creatures & Little Stabs at Happiness

Part of Strangers, Relatives and Flaming Creatures: Outsiders on Screen
Friday, April 8, 2016
7pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $10 | Public $12 | Students $8

Share and Enjoy: