Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

Talks Archive

Thomas Ruff in conversation with Sophie Hackett

Part of AGO/CONTACT International Photography Talks
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
7 pm
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $15 | Public $17 | Students $10

Hammershøi Curator’s Talk: Kasper Monrad

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
7 – 8:30pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $15 | Public $17 | Students $10

Flaming Creatures & Little Stabs at Happiness

Part of Strangers, Relatives and Flaming Creatures: Outsiders on Screen
Friday, April 8, 2016
7pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $10 | Public $12 | Students $8

Close Encounters: Diane Arbus

Friday, April 8, 2016
6 pm
Marvin Gelber Print & Drawing Study Centre, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $15 | Public $17 | Students $10

Close Encounters: Margaret Priest

Friday February 19, 2016
6 - 7:30 pm
Marvin Gelber Print & Drawing Study Centre, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $12 | Public $15 | Students $10

After Abstract Expressionism: Making Sense of Painting in the 1960s

Recorded: Wednesday, February 3, 2016
7 - 8:30 pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario

Artist Talk: Song Dong

Wednesday, January 27, 2016
5:30 pm
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario
Free tickets available online beginning Tuesday, January 5*

McCready Lecture on Canadian Art: Charmaine Nelson

Recorded: Wednesday, January 20, 2016
7 – 8:30 pm
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario

Chantal Pontbriand

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
7 pm
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario

Edmund de Waal: The White Road

Recorded: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7 – 9 pm
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario

Share and Enjoy: