Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

Talks & Symposia Archive

David Morris: Bringing Things Down to Earth

Recorded: Wednesday, April 20, 7 pm @ Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 01:29:55

Saturday ArtSpeak Series: Merge

Recorded: Saturday, April 16, 2011 @ AGO Art Rental + Sales Gallery
Duration: 56:24

Matthew Teitelbaum on Paterson Ewen

Recorded: Wednesday, April 13, 7 pm @ Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 01:11:27

Made for Maharajas: Amin Jaffer

Recorded: Thursday, March 24, 7 pm @ Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 01:23:22

Betty Woodman

Wednesday, March 2, 7:00 pm @ Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 01:13:39

South Indian Courtly Dance: Hari Krishnan

Recorded: Wednesday, February 23, 7 pm @ Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 01:29:45

Photographing the Maharajas: Deepali Dewan

Recorded: Wednesday, February 9, 7 pm @ Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 01:25:11

Annie Cohen-Solal on Leo Castelli

Recorded: Saturday, February 5, 3:00 pm @ Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 01:24:05

The Durbar of 1877: Douglas Peers

Recorded: Wednesday, January 19, 2011 @ Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 1:13:36

Indian Popular Culture and Courtly Life: Stephen Inglis

Recorded: Saturday, January 12, 2011 @ Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 1:13:36

Share and Enjoy: