Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

Talks & Symposia Archive

Raimundas Malašauskas

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
6:30 – 8:30 pm
Jackman Hall

Meet the artist: Matthew Barney

Saturday June 7, 2014
2 – 3:30 pm
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario

Close Encounters Series - Arnold Newman: "I don’t pose people"

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Marvin Gelber Print & Drawing Study Centre
7 – 9 pm
Members $10 | Public $12 | Students $8

Meet the Artists: Duane Linklater and Brian Jungen

Recorded: Wednesday April 9, 2014
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 01:31:26

Behind the Scenes: Francis Bacon and Henry Moore

Recorded: Wednesday April 2, 2014
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 00:59:49

Meet the Artists: Jim Munroe, Mark Connery & Jonathan Mak

Recorded: Wednesday March 26, 2014
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 01:29:05

Brown Bag Lunch & Talk: John Elderfield

Recorded: Friday, January 17, 2014 @ Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 01:06:15

Art & Ideas: A Bird's Eye View on Art & Extinction

Recorded: Wednesday, January 15, 2014 @ Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 01:31:16

Meet the Artists: Sara Angelucci, Spring Hurlbut & Marla Hlady

Recorded: Wednesday January 8, 2014 @ Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 1:13:47

The Rapp Lecture in Contemporary Art: Theaster Gates

Wednesday November 20, 2013
7 pm
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario

Share and Enjoy: