Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

AGO Educators eNewsletter

AGO Educators' Enews

Published monthly, the Educators eNewsletter highlights school and teacher programs, relevant special exhibitions, and a regular art challenge feature to engage teachers and students. Subscribe today!

Sign Up for the AGO Educators eNewsletter:

Unsubscribe from our AGO Educators eNewsletter:


Generously supported by smART women:

  • Diana Billes, Co-chair
  • Leslie Gales, Co-chair
  • Ricky Cohen
  • Kiki Delaney
  • Lynn Factor
  • Andrea Federer
  • Heather Gotlieb
  • Maxine Granovsky Gluskin
  • Susan Harris
  • Barbara Hennick
  • Anne Kaye
  • Gale Kelly
  • June Kenner
  • Debbie Kimel
  • Joan Lozinski
  • Nancy MacKellar
  • Frances Price
  • Jill Reitman
  • Jane Shevlen
  • Sally Wright

Share and Enjoy: